top of page

Faith Group

Public·57 members

[WATCH LIVE>] Live stream: Mumbai City vs Hyderabad 28 October 2023

Get your tickets to watch #TheIslanders Hyderabad FC at the Mumbai Football Arena and stand a chance to win exclusive goodies

[28] During the first three seasons of the Indian Super League, attendances across the competition exceeded the expectations of pundits and of the domestic I-League mainly due to the timing of the matches, mostly on working days, and extensive promotion. [29] Television ratings were also strong for the competition, due to better commentary and telecasting, pre-match and post-match shows, as well as hourly reminders in various channels and social media interaction. [29] However, despite the general success off the pitch, the competition drew criticism in other areas. [103][104][105] Broadcasters The matches are being aired on Sports18 Khel (Hindi), Sports18 1 SD & HD (English), VH1 SD & HD (English), Surya Movies (Malayalam), News18 Kerala (Malayalam), DD Bangla, and Colors Bangla Cinema (Bengala). Indian subcontinent Period Broadcast & Live streaming partners 2023–2025 Viacom18[106] Various languages JioCinema (India only) English Sports18 VH1 Hindi Sports18 Khel Malayalam Surya Movies News18 Kerala (Kerala Blasters matches only) Bengali DD Bangla Colors Bangla Cinema (Mohun Bagan SG and East Bengal matches only) International Territory Brazil, Italy, Germany, Argentina, Spain, Mexico, Colombia, France, Chile, United Kingdom, Ecuador, Peru, United States, Portugal, Indonesia, Austria, Netherlands, Switzerland, Venezuela, Algeria, Bolivia, Guatemala, Belgium, Uruguay, Egypt, El Salvador, Honduras, Morocco, Costa Rica, Russian Federation, South Africa, Canada, Panama, Poland, Paraguay, Malaysia, Ireland, Greece, Australia, Turkey, Tunisia, Singapore, Cuba, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, Nicaragua, Jamaica, Denmark, Kenya, Nigeria, Romania, Senegal, Myanmar, Ukraine, Norway, Republic of Korea, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Luxembourg, Lebanon, Ghana, Saudi Arabia, Czech Republic, Guadeloupe, Finland, New Zealand, Islamic Republic of Iran, Bulgaria, Cote D'ivoire, Hungary, Israel, Iraq, Trinidad and Tobago, Mauritius, Angola, Malta, Albania, Reunion, Serbia, Slovenia, Hong Kong, Thailand, Kazakhstan, Ethiopia, China, Uganda, Qatar, Belarus, Mozambique, Vietnam, Japan, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, Gabon, Cyprus, Togo, Georgia, Mali, Estonia, Macedonia, Barbados, Slovakia, Azerbaijan, Somalia, Martinique, Republic of Moldova, Jordan, Lithuania, Uzbekistan, Tanzania, Zambia, Democratic Republic of The Congo, Zimbabwe, Namibia, Oman, Cambodia, Suriname, Latvia, Iceland, Philippines, Kuwait, Andorra, Monaco, Benin, Burkina Faso, Kyrgyzstan, Bahrain, Cape Verde, French Guiana, Puerto Rico, Equatorial Guinea, Saint Lucia, Congo, Brunei Darussalam, Sierra Leone, Guinea, Gambia, Guyana, Haiti, Botswana, Mauritania, Syrian Arab Republic, Libya, Madagascar, San Marino, Taiwan, Anguilla, Curacao, Sudan, Mayotte, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Belize, Liechtenstein, Niger, Montenegro, Turkmenistan, Afghanistan, Seychelles, French Polynesia, Swaziland, Malawi, Mongolia, Rwanda, Gibraltar, Liberia, Tajikistan, Djibouti, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Grenada, Sao Tome and Principe, Guinea-Bissau, Bermuda, South Sudan, Comoros, Bahamas, Dominica, Cayman Islands, Palestinian Territory, Yemen, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Faroe Islands, Macao, Chad, Burundi, Isle of Man, Papau New Guinea, Lesotho, Timor-Leste, Central African Republic, Greenland, Saint Martin, Turks and Caicos Islands, British Virgin Islands, Guernsey, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Jersey, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Aland Islands, Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba, Eritrea, Sint Maarten, US Virgin Islands, Saint Helena, Holy See (Vatican City), Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Montserrat OneFootball[107] Serbia, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Slovenia, North Macedonia, Kosovo Arena Sport[107] Stadiums Since the competition began in 2014, there have been a variety of stadiums used to host matches. Mumbai City vs Hyderabad Stats H2H Preview and 1 day ago — Go to, click on the stats tab and enjoy instant access all the time, anywhere, about a football game. You will also get online ... Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC, ISL 2023-24 Live 2 hours ago — Jio Cinema, the official OTT platform of Viacom18 Network, will provide live streaming of Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC, ISL 2023-24 match on  ... Top Upcoming Sports Events in Mumbai AUSTRALIA vs AFGHANISTAN - ICC MEN`S CWC 2023. Events For You. Outdoor Events · Online Streaming · Mumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC. Sat, 28 Oct. Mumbai City FC ... of foreigners in a squad varied from 7–10, which was gradually reduced as the league achieved AFC and FIFA recognition, and the organisers emphasised more on developing Indian players. As of 2021–22, a club can have a maximum squad strength of 35 men, including at most 6 foreigners (1 of them must belong to an AFC member nation) and 3 registered goalkeepers. [114] A club can also have an injury replacement for a domestic player. [114] If a club registers less than 35 players by the end of the window, they can still fill the quota post the stipulated date provided the player is a free agent. FSDL also mandated the clubs to sign at least 4 under-21 players, with minimum 2 of them being a part of the matchday squad. [78] In the same season, Delhi Dynamos relocated to Bhubaneswar and rebranded itself as Odisha FC. [79] In 2020, the demand for the two Kolkata giants - East Bengal and Mohun Bagan - to be playing in Indian Super League increased. In June–July 2020; KGSPL, the owners of ATK, officially disbanded their football team and bought majority stake in Mohun Bagan FC (India) Private Limited and rebranded Mohun Bagan football section as ATK Mohun Bagan which took the spot of ATK in 2020–21 Indian Super League. [80] In September 2020, East Bengal officially announced that it will be participating in the 2020–21 Indian Super League season. [114] Previously, it was also mandatory for the clubs to get the approval of the league for three of their foreign signings, wherein players who have played a minimum of 1000 minutes last season were automatically approved. But this rule was later scrapped and the clubs no longer need to approach the organisers for approval. Top scorers Bartholomew Ogbeche is the all-time top scorer in Indian Super League history. As of 8 October 2023[115] Top goalscorers Ratio Bartholomew Ogbeche 63 98 0. 64 2018–2023 57 0. 42 Coro 48 0. 84 2017–2020 Roy Krishna 43 85 0. 51 2019– Marcelinho 34 87 0. 39 2016–2022 Cleiton Silva 30 60 0. On 27 September 2020, after securing investment from Shree Cement, East Bengal joined the league as an expansion team, thus becoming 11th team in the league. [51] Sole top-tier league status (2022–present) Following the Indian football roadmap, Indian Super League become the sole top-tier league in the country from 2022–23 season. [48] Competition format Regular season The regular season of Indian Super League runs from October to late February or early March (since the 2017–18 season). Mumbai City FC Get your tickets to watch #TheIslanders Hyderabad FC at the Mumbai Football Arena and stand a chance to win exclusive goodies


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


  • kccimrenton
  • LabStats Software
    LabStats Software
  • Master Distributors Inc.
    Master Distributors Inc.
  • Table Tennis
    Table Tennis
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page